ucsf logo

Student honors and awards

Recipient Honor or award
Deb Datta UCSF Cancer Research Fellowship
Molly Darragh UCSF ARCS Fellowship
Ziyuan Li UCSF-Zaffaroni Fellowship
Si-Han Chen Ministry of Taiwan Fellowship
Jenny Hsiao, Ryan Ritterson UCSF-Genentech Fellowship
Christopher McClendon PhRMA Foundation Fellowship
Gabe Rocklin, George Peterson National Defense Science and Engineering Graduate Fellowship
Recipient Honor or award
David Savage Clements Distinguished Thesis Award


Next topic: About BP